How do users edit their entries if "Show entries in list to" is set a different user role?
How do users edit their entries if "Show entries in list to" is set a different user role?
They can't. A furure version of this plugin will allow you to select both who to show the entries to and who can edit. Right now there is only the first choice.
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار