خرید بک لینک

ridethetides
Member
Posted 12 minutes ago #

Using your social logins, a user isn't given a password because they use their Facebook. To delete an account, users have to provide password. How can someone who uses social login delete their account if they don't know their password.

https://wordpress.org/plugins/ultimate-member/

برچسب: نویسنده: استخدام کار تاريخ: سه شنبه 12 مرداد 1395 ساعت: 0:11

صفحه بندی